wasn’t me……

please say your house is the same……

ciaoxx

8 thoughts on “wasn’t me……

  1. Mine is 10 times worse!!! Ethan believes that a) everything belongs to him and b) everything he ‘owns’ needs to be thrown to the floor (with serious force I might add) and left there until later when he is ready to throw it to another part of the room. My house is a dump ;0)

  2. no my house doesn’t look like that – I don’t have those gorgeous timber floors – haha. I have the same amount of good junk around the place though.

    • those “gorgeous timber floors” seemed like a good idea at the time, if you could see them closer you would see all the scratches from fifi skates, dora prams, golf sticks, tennis rackets:)

Leave a Reply

