welcome!!

So, I’ve started another blog, am I mad? probably!! The reason I started this one is that I read all the parenting forums like Rollercoaster, MagicMum etc and I love reading about other people’s parenting stories and experiences, it makes me feel like I’m not alone in the things that I have experienced as a “mama” so I thought maybe people would like to hear mine, we’ll just have to see. I tend to talk about the princess a lot on my italianfoodies blog but don’t talk as much as I’d like as it is a food blog and this is always on my mind so at least here I can ramble on for hours(god help you) about everything from being pregnant to child birth, to feeding, potty training etc etc.  I would like this blog to be very interactive and would love to hear from you about your experiences of being a “mama” or “papa” even!!

Talk soon

Lorraine xx

Leave a Reply

